후기

8.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.5
편안함
8.0
숙소 위치
9.2
시설
7.7
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
8.6

후기

    Taeng
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 14일
    숙소가 좀 춥고 좁습니다. 화장실이 갯수가 좀 더 많으면 좋을것 같습니다.
    직원들이 매우 친절하고, 위치가 좋습니다. 조식이 아주 좋고 주방도 사용기능합니다.
    Jung-in Choi
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jiyoun
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 15일

    Friendly staffs good locations

    아침에 개똥 조심
    직원분들 매우 친절합니다. 개똥 밟았는데 신발 씻어주셨습니다ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 부킹닷컴으로 예약 후 하루 묵어보고, 하루 더 연장했는데 현장예약이라고 조금 깎아주셨습니다. 뜨거운 물 잘 나오고 와이파이 수신기가 방 바로 앞에 있어서 비교적 잘 터졌습니다. 조식은 과일 요거트 커피 빵 무난합니다. 주방 이용가능하고 책도 빌려 볼 수 있습니다. 주변에 구멍가게 많고 광장도 가깝습니다. 세탁소는 두 세 블럭 떨어져있는데 키로당 구볼리아노 입니다.
    Bas van Asselt
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 13일
    Double bed is very small for 2 people and to short for tall people (1,90).
    Nice place to stay for a few nights and very well located. Breakfast was delicious!
    Roger
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 13일
    Fantastic place to stay in the centre of Sucre. Super clean. Great space. Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Ideal location.
    Childéric
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 1일

    Pleasant place to stay

    Paul
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 30일

    Great

    Slow wifi
    Noah
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 23일
    They lost my sweater and a scarf in their laundry service. Now I’m cold.
    Nice location, people working there are really nice! Always happy
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 18일

    Lovely place, shocking showers

    The process for ordering breakfast was confusing and seemed to change each day. Unreliable wifi (varied between fine and unusable). Main issue is that the showers just have one tap, the more pressure you want the colder it gets. Also the taps are covered with electric tape and you get an electric shock when you touch it. Lastly the bins in the bathroom seemed perpetually in need of emptying.
    Bountiful breakfast. Lovely relaxed vibe with lots of places to chill in. Our private room was really nice and spacious. Great location close to main square with the museums and restaurants. Laundry service was cheap and good quality.
    Carlo
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 18일

    Great place to relax and enjoy Sucre

    Nothing.
    Very friendly staff with nice comfortable place. Breakfast served is big and they will boil your own eggs, if you ask. Place itself is very relaxing. We had the private room incl. bathroom which was worth every penny.
    Heidi Mul
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 16일
    The beds in the dorm are quite hard
    Location and garden
    Iva
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 9일
    My bed had a bit too hard of a mattress,otherwise all was fantastic.
    The staff was extremely helpful, even accommodating a street dog that we took to the vet for a treatment. Very very nice! Perfect kitchen and relax garden area. We could stay until our evening bus and sere allowed to use the kotchen after check out.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 8일

    Excellent hostal with very central location

    The only minor downside are the dogs of the in-house family. 4 small "dogs" that make an awful lot of noise at times during the day. At night all is quite though. The positives weigh well up to this downside though.
    We really enjoyed our stay at the Condor Hostel. After having had a terrible experience in Potosí we weren’t expecting to be welcomed so warmly. The staff is extremely helpful and lovely. The building is super nice and the rooms are clean and well kept. Breakfast is really good as well and served from an outside kitchen that is very well equipped for some cooking as well.
    Emily
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 2일
    There was no hot water.
    Staff and rooms
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 28일

    Great stay with great location

    The kitchen could use some more and newer pans and cooking utensils. The Wi-Fi is not very good in the rooms, you have to go into the courtyard to get better Wi-Fi.
    The staff are really helpful and friendly and often suggested things to do and places to go around the city. After breakfast guests are welcome to use the kitchen and you can also store items in the fridge. Breakfast was decent with fruits, tea, coffee and bread everyday with eggs or oats on alternating days. The location is perfect. It is just two blocks away from the main square.
    Louis
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 25일

    Would recommend!

    Nothing
    Great location, very friendly staff, good breakfast, large and comfortable rooms
    Pierre-Nicolas
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 24일
    Shared bathroom was not the best. Hot water was not really there and toilet flush often stuck. WiFi was not the best.
    Good service, perfect location, nice building with small garden/patio to chill and have the nice breakfast.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    philippa
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 14일

    Beautiful hostel in a great location!

    We had a great stay at Hostal Condor B&B. The room was lovely and the bed was comfy. We even had a nice sofa in our room. the property itself is an old colonial style building with 2 courtyards, one of which breakfast was served in. The breakfast was great too- on top of rolls and spreads, fresh fruit and juices, one day we were served a fresh fried pastry and another day scrambled eggs. The staff at the property were so helpful and friendly. The location is great - just a short stroll to the main square in Sucre. I only wish we could have stayed longer!
    Melissa Gilbert
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 11일

    Great location and staff

    The only thing was the shared bathroom for the orivate room, the shower was not warm. And I think an inside common room would be a nice place to chill when its cold outside
    This is a really nice property to stay in. The old courtyard design is really nice to have breakfast in. The staff are very helpful and talkative. The dogs are lovely! I stayed in a private room and then a dorm and they were both very comfortable and great for value.
이용 후기 로딩중